11-12 Team CDE

Sr. Parliamentary Procedure Team

Members: President: Sydney Levan

                    Vice-President: Hannah Sherman

                    Secretary: Natalie Molk

                    Treasurer: Hannah Pitts

                   Reporter: Mackenzie Miller

                   Sentinel: Mason Richendollar

                   Student Advisor: Amanda Lotz


Central Sub-District Contest @ Marysville 

Jr. Parliamentary Procedure Team

Members:President: Sarah Heilman

                     Vice-President: Morgan Houser

                      Secretary: Bailey Hoyt / Erin Struble

                      Treasurer: Kaitlin Sherman

                      Reporter: Chelsea Adkins

                      Sentinel: Haley Sherman

                      Student Advisor: Courtney Fulton

                     Member: Damian Mullins

Central Sub-District Contest @ Marysville 

District 6 Contest @ Tri-Rivers

Ag Communications Team

Members-Amanda Lotz, Natalie Molk, & Haley Wilkinson

District Contest @ North Union

Agronomy CDE

Members: *Damian Mullins & *Erin Struble

Equine Management CDE

 Members: *Morgan Houser, *Bailey Pees, Hannah Pitts, & *Haley Sherman

Livestock Judging CDE

Members: *Chelsea Adkins, *Courntey Fulton, *Sarah Heilman, *Bailey Hoyt, Lyndsie Turner

Poultry CDE

*Shelby Bolen & Amanda Freshcorn

Wildlife Management CDE

Members: Cody Castle, Mackenzie Miller, & Angel Mullins

Ag Business Management Team-TBA

* Denotes Students that competed in State Career Development Events

Other Team Members competed in Mt.Gilead and/or Marysville Invitationals

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed